Venue Sponsors Quotes Speakers Agenda ILM2004 Home Register

(as of 11/29/05)

The Kelsey Group

Keynote Speakers

Anne M. Busquet
Chief Executive Officer
IAC Local and Media Services

Erik Jorgensen
General Manager
MSN Local Search and MapPoint

Paul Levine
General Manager
Yahoo! Local


Caroline H. Little
Chief Executive Officer & Publisher
Washingtonpost.Newsweek Interactive

Shailesh Rao
Local Search and Channel Partnerships
Google, Inc.

Jim Riesenbach
Senior Vice President
AOL Search and Directional Media Group


  • Michael Adelberg, Strategic Partner Development Manager, Google
  • Bob Armour, VP, Business Development, ShopLocal
  • Gary Arthurs, President, Click Forward
  • Stephen Baker, Vice President, Portals & Directories, Fast Search & Transfer
  • Marc Barach, CMO, Ingenio
  • Craig Barton, Director, Product Management, MapQuest
  • Tom Bates, VP & GM - Cox Search, Cox Enterprises/
  • Alan Beiagi, Senior Product Manager, Wireless Products, MapQuest
  • Michael Benedek, VP, Business Development, AlmondNet
  • Brendan Benzing, VP, Product Management, InfoSpace
  • Raine Bergstrom, Director, Product Management, AOL Mobile
  • Matthew Berk, CTO, OpenList
  • Alex Blum, VP, Audience Product Management, AOL
  • Donna Bogatin, President & CEO,
  • Mark Canon, VP, Technology Strategy, AOL
  • Steven Chuck, Senior Manager, Emerging Markets, Yahoo! Search Marketing
  • Barbara Coll, CEO,
  • Alex Daley, Evangelist, MSN Virtual Earth
  • Brian Dear, Founder & CEO, EVDB, Inc.
  • Susan Williams DeFife, President & CEO, Backfence
  • John DeVitis, Product Unit Manager, MSN Search
  • Bill Dinan, VP, Corporate Development, DCCI
  • Craig Donato, CEO,
  • Barnaby Dorfman, VP, Inc.
  • Jason Dowdell, Founder,
  • Lorren Elkins, CEO, The American Town Network
  • Perry Evans, President & CEO, Local Matters
  • Bryan Everett, SVP, Sales, LookSmart
  • Pete Flint, CEO, Trulia, Inc.
  • Rob Friedman, EVP, Corporate Development, Digital Envoy
  • Tony Gentile, VP, Product Management, Healthline
  • Greg Gershman, President, Blogdigger
  • Matthew Greitzer, Director, Search Engine Marketing, Avenue A / Razorfish
  • Anupam Gupta, Director, Product Management, MSN Communication Service
  • Gudmundur Hafsteinsson, Product Manager, Google Mobile
  • Steve Harmon, VP, Corporate Development,
  • Marc F. Hayes, Jr., Founder and EVP of Strategy, ContactAtOnce!
  • Randy Haykin, Managing Director, Outlook Ventures
  • Matt Heinz, Senior Director of Marketing, HouseValues
  • Marty Himmelstein, Principal, Long Hill Consulting
  • David Horowitz, Principal, Comcast Interactive Capital
  • Karthik Iyer, SVP, Business Development, IntelliSeek
  • Ari Jacoby, President, Voicestar
  • Howell Jones, VP, Marketing, DiscoverOurTown
  • Mark Josephson, SVP, Marketing & Business Development, Kanoodle
  • Isaac Kato, Principal, General Catalyst Partners
  • Scott Kliger, CEO, 1-800-FREE411
  • Brian Kraff, CEO, Market Hardware
  • Peter Krasilovsky, President, Krasilovsky Consulting
  • Dave Landa, VP, Sales & Marketing, ZiffLeads
  • James M. Larrison, SVP, Corporate Development, comScore Networks
  • Tom Latinovich, Co-Founder, 1-800-FREE411
  • Warren Lee, Principal, Canaan Partners
  • Paul Levine, General Manager, Local, Yahoo!
  • Stuart MacFarlane, President, Insider Pages
  • Kirsten Mangers, EVP - Chief Strategic Officer, WebVisible
  • Michael Markson, VP, Business Affairs,
  • Ryan Massie, Product Manager, AskJeeves
  • José Meléndez, Founder & President, Commoca
  • Lucas Morea, CEO, LatinEdge
  • Lou Morsberger, President & CEO, ServiceRatings
  • Neg Norton, President, Yellow Pages Association
  • Mike Orsak, General Partner, Worldview Technology Partners
  • Chamath Pailhapitiya, VP & GM, AIM and ICQ
  • Scott Regan, Director, Product Management, Yahoo!
  • Shawn Riegsecker, President, Intégrent
  • Gary Roshak, GM, Marchex Local
  • Kevin M. Ryan, Managing Partner, Kinetic Results
  • Andy Sack, Board of Directors, Judy's Book
  • Warren Schlichting, VP, New Business Strategies, Comcast
  • Nitin Shah, Chairman & CEO, Feeva
  • Andrew Shotland, VP, Business Development, InsiderPages
  • Scott Silk, CEO & President, Action Engine
  • Jay Small, Director, Online Content and Operations / Newspapers, E.W. Scripps Co.
  • Dana M. Sohr, VP, Earthcomber
  • Gregg Stewart, SVP, Channel Measurment & Marketing, Fathomonline
  • Josh Stylman, Managing Partner, Reprise Media
  • Bret Taylor, Product Manager, Google Local
  • Azim Tejani, COO, i411 Inc.
  • John Triano, SVP, Business Development,
  • Stephen Weis, VP/General Manager,
  • Leif Welch, VP, Business Development, AdMission Corp.
  • Michael Yavonditte, CEO, Quigo Inc.
  • Peter Zollman, Founder, Classified Intelligence


Call (609) 921-7200 x10 to register

The Kelsey Group